CARE TO GO

This year, the pflege products créme vita fine from the prestige series and sérum hyaluronique from the renovar series are getting their own Minis to Go.

New special size duo créme vita fine & sérum hyaluronique

The Pflege minis are a great size for beginners and new customers to get to know and test. True to the motto “Care to Go”, the special sizes are also the perfect companion for on the go: Whether in the handbag for a quick refresher or for the upcoming business trip.

Full vitamin power

Vitamin power meets pre-aging active ingredients: The delicate cream not only provides the skin with sufficient vitamins A, C and E, but also demonstrably softens and smoothes fine wrinkles – perfectly suited for normal and dry skin types. The créme vita fine is available in a 30 ml tube.

Pure hyaluronic acid

The sérum hyaluronique, which is now also available in a 15 ml cannula tube as a Pflege mini, is the miracle weapon for moisturizing the skin. The combination of low and high molecular hyaluronic acid ideally moisturizes the skin and simultaneously reduces small lines and wrinkles.

CARE TO GO

Dieses Jahr bekommen die Pflegeprodukte créme vita fine aus der Serie prestige und das sérum hyaluronique aus der Serie renovar eigene Minis to Go.

NEUES SONDERGRÖSSEN-DUO créme vita fine & sérum hyaluronique

Die Pflege-Minis sind eine tolle Größe für Einsteiger und Neukunden zum Kennenlernen und zum Testen. Ganz nach dem Motto „Care to Go“ sind die Sondergrößen auch der perfekte Begleiter für unterwegs: Sei es in der Handtasche zum kurzen Auffrischen oder für den anstehenden Business-Trip.

VOLLE VITAMINPOWER

Vitaminpower trifft auf Pre-Aging Wirkstoffe: Die zarte Creme versorgt die Haut nicht nur ausreichend mit den Vitaminen A, C und E, sondern mildert und glättet feine Fältchen nachweislich – perfekt geeignet für normale und trockene Hauttypen. Die créme vita fine gibt es in einer 30 ml Tube.

HYALURON PUR

Das sérum hyaluronique, dass es nun auch in einer 15 ml Kanülentube als Pflege-Mini zu kaufen gibt, ist die Wunderwaffe zur Durchfeuchtung der Haut. Durch die Kombination von nieder- und hochmolekularer Hyaluronsäure wird die Haut ideal mit Feuchtigkeit versorgt und gleichzeitig kleine Linien und Fältchen gemildert.